Hezekiah Walker 2085 The Experience

2085 The Experience
43 ratings
Price: $7.19
List Price: $7.99
You Save: $0.80 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  6538F
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Verity


  • Buy for $0.991.Lift Him Up
  • Buy for $0.992.Faithful
  • Buy for $0.993.No Defeat
  • Buy for $0.994.Better Than Life
  • Buy for $0.995.Do You Know Jesus
  • Buy for $0.996.Irresistible
  • Buy for $0.997.Grateful
  • Buy for $0.998.Hold Out
  • Buy for $1.299.More Than That
  • Buy for $0.9910.Everything You Are
  • Buy for $1.2911.On Time God
  • Buy for $1.2912.Example
  • 13.You Covered Me

Product Description:

Personnel: Pastor Hezekiah Walker (vocals); Joeworn Martin (organ); Jules Bartholomew (keyboards); Reggie Young (bass instrument); Jeffrey Lesley (drums); Thomas Rankin III (programming).
Not the greatest hits compilation one might expect from the title, Pastor Hezekiah Walker's 20/85 THE EXPERIENCE is an all-new live set that was recorded at a special service celebrating Walker's two decades as a recording artist. The eleven tracks range from the exhilarating full-choir opener "Lift Him Up" to the powerful ballad "It's More Than That," featuring a soulful lead vocal from Craig Wiggins, climaxing in the 14-minute, two-part closer "Grateful," featuring an extended sermon from Walker and culminating with a vocal group reprise that recalls the glory days of the Soul Stirrers. This is earthshaking traditional black gospel.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.1
Based on 43 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Hezekiah Walker

Product Info

  • UPC: 828766282924
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)