Peter Green White Sky [Bonus Tracks]

White Sky [Bonus Tracks]
10% OFF
Rating 3.7
3 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  SNTU 86394
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: August 23, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Sanctuary Records


  • 1.Time for Me to Go
  • 2.Shining Star
  • 3.Clown
  • 4.White Sky (Love That Evil Woman)
  • 5.Funky Jam
  • 6.It's Gonna Be Me
  • 7.Born on the Wild Side
  • 8.Fallin' Apart
  • 9.Indian Lover
  • 10.Just Another Guy [Instrumental]
  • 11.Touch My Spirit
  • 12.Big Boy Now
  • 13.Corners of My Mind
  • 14.Carry My Love
  • 15.Just Another Guy [Vocal Version]

Product Description:

Personnel: Peter Green (vocals, guitar); Ronnie Johnson (guitar); Webster Johnson (keyboards); Larry Steele (bass guitar); Reg Isidore (drums).
Liner Note Author: Jet Martin Celmins.
Photographer: Ronnie Johnson.
After 1979 and 1980 albums by Peter Green were by turns bluesy and funky, White Sky from 1981 emphasizes rock. Maybe this is because all the songs are written by his older brother Mike Green, who sings on the title track...Drummer Reg Isidore of the Robin Trower band continues his collaboration with Green. After the preceding two albums were produced by Peter Vernon-Kell, Peter Green produced this one with Geoff Robinson. For the second straight album, he ends with a long, dreamy instrumental. ~ Mark Allan

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.7
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Peter Green

Product Info:

  • UPC: 060768639423
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item