Earth, Wind & Fire The Collection: That's The Way of The World / All N' All / Gratitude (3-CD)

The Collection: That's The Way of The World / All
Price: $26.98
List Price: $29.98
You Save: $3 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  355W4
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Sony

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Shining Star
  • 2.That's The Way Of The World
  • 3.Happy Feelin'
  • 4.All About Love
  • 5.Yearnin' Learnin'
  • 6.Reasons
  • 7.Africano
  • 8.See The Light
  • 9.Shining Star [Future Star]
  • 10.All About Love [First Impression]
  • 11.Happy Feelin' [Anatomy Of A Groove]
  • 12.Caribou Chaser [Jazzy Jam]
  • 13.That's The Way Of The World [Latin Expedition]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Serpentine Fire
  • 2.Fantasy
  • 3.In The Marketplace (Interlude)
  • 4.Jupiter
  • 5.Love's Holiday
  • 6.Beijo (Interlude) aka Brazilian Rhyme (Interlude)
  • 7.I'll Write A Song For You
  • 8.Magic Wind
  • 9.Runnin'
  • 10.Brazilian Rhyme aka Ponta de Areia
  • 11.Be Ever Wonderful
  • 12.Would You Mind
  • 13.Runnin'
  • 14.Brazilian Rhyme aka Ponta de Areia

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Introduction By MC Perry Jones [Live] -
  • 2.Africano / Power [Live]
  • 3.Yearnin' Learnin' [Live]
  • 4.Devotion [Live]
  • 5.Sun Goddess [Live]
  • 6.Reasons [Live]
  • 7.Sing A Message To You [Live]
  • 8.Shining Star [Live]
  • 9.New World Symphony [Live]
  • 10.Interlude # 1 [Live]
  • 11.Sunshine [Live]
  • 12.Sing A Song
  • 13.Gratitude [Live]
  • 14.Celebrate [Live]
  • 15.Interlude # 2 [Live]
  • 16.Can't Hide Love
  • 17.Serpentine Fire / Saturday Nite / Can't Hide Love / Reasons [Live]

Product Description:

The Collection contains 3 separate albums: THAT'S THE WAY OF THE WORLD (1975)/ALL 'N ALL (1977)/ GRATITUDE (1975).
Earth, Wind & Fire: Al McKay, Larry Dunn, Maurice White, Andrew Woolfolk, Philip Bailey, Ralph Johnson , Verdine White.
The Collection is a three-disc package that houses Earth, Wind & Fire's That's the Way of the World (1975), Gratitude (1975), and All 'n All (1977). These are the reissue versions released in 1999 by Columbia/Legacy, so they feature remastered sound, bonus tracks, and useful liner notes. It's baffling that the label chose to include Gratitude -- a live album -- rather than 1976's Spirit. While Gratitude is a phenomenal live album, it should be lower on a fan's priority list than another one of the group's studio albums. Regardless, this is a thrifty way to obtain a lot of Earth, Wind & Fire, all of which is compulsory. ~ Andy Kellman

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Earth, Wind & Fire

Product Info

  • UPC: 827969497722
  • Shipping Weight: 0.68/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)