A-ha Memorial Beach

Memorial Beach
32 ratings
12 copies available
Sale: $12.59
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.19 Limited Time Only
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $4.80 (34% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  AXCW
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1993
  • Label: Wea International


  • 1.Dark Is the Night for All
  • 2.Move to Memphis
  • 3.Cold as Stone
  • 4.Angel in the Snow
  • 5.Locust
  • 6.Lie Down in Darkness
  • 7.How Sweet It Was
  • 8.Lamb to the Slaughter
  • 9.Between Your Mama and Yourself
  • 10.Memorial Beach

Product Description:

A-Ha: Morten Harket (vocals); Pal Waaktaar (guitar); Magne Furuholmen (keyboards).
Additional personnel: J.B. Bogeberg (bass); Per Hillestad (drums); JD Steele, Jevetta Steele, Kathy Wilson (background vocals).
Engineers: David Z., Brian Poer, David Friedlander, Jamey Staub, Sverre Henriksen.
All songs written or co-written by Pal Waaktaar except "Lamb To The Slaughter" (Magne Furuholmen).
Personnel: Morten Harket (vocals); P†l Waaktaar (guitar); Magne Furuholmen (keyboards); Per Hillestad (drums); Kathy Wilson, J.D. Steele, Jevetta Steele (background vocals).
Audio Mixers: P†l Waaktaar; Rod Hui.
Photographer: Just Loomis.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 32 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for A-ha

Product Info

  • UPC: 093624522928
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)