King Curtis Platinum Collection

Platinum Collection
10% OFF
Rating 4.5
2 ratings
List Price: $10.98
Price: $9.88
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format:  CD
Item:  355RG
on most orders of $35+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 24, 2007
  • Label: Rhino/Wea Uk


  • 1.Memphis Soul Stew
  • 2.Spanish Harlem
  • 3.In The Midnight Hour
  • 4.Knock On Wood
  • 5.Hold On I'm Coming
  • 6.Fa Fa Fa Fa Fa (Sad Song)
  • 7.I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  • 8.Spooky
  • 9.Look of Love
  • 10.Michelle
  • 11.Honky Tonk
  • 12.Dog aka Walking The Dog
  • 13.Whiter Shade of Pale
  • 14.Sittin' On The Dock of The Bay
  • 15.Good To Me
  • 16.Ode To Billy Joe live at Fillmore West
  • 17.Soul Serenade live at Fillmore West
  • 18.I Stand Accused live at Fillmore West
  • 19.Them Changes live at Fillmore West
  • 20.Whole Lotta Love live at Fillmore West
  • 21.Signed Sealed Delivered live at Fillmore West
  • 22.Mr Bojangles live at Fillmore West

Product Description:

2007 installment of Warner UK's very popular Platinum Collection series. Each disc contains the artist's finest recordings from the WEA vaults including album tracks, singles and more. This 22 track collection from the Soul/R&B legend features 22 tracks including seven recorded live at the Fillmore West. Warner.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for King Curtis

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 121,485
  • UPC: 081227999452
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
4th of July: 10am-6pm