Big Joe Turner Platinum Collection

Platinum Collection
4 ratings
Price: $9.88
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  32QKF
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Rhino/Wea Uk


  • 1.Shake Rattle and Roll
  • 2.Flip Flop and Fly
  • 3.Honey Hush
  • 4.Well All Right
  • 5.Hide and Seek
  • 6.Morning Noon and Night
  • 7.Chicken and The Hawk (Up Up and Away)
  • 8.Corrine Corrina
  • 9.Boogie Woogie Country Girl
  • 10.Midnight Special Train
  • 11.Rock A While
  • 12.Lipstick Powder and Paint
  • 13.Midnight Cannonball
  • 14.Chill Is On
  • 15.Oke She Moke She Pop
  • 16.You're Driving Me Crazy (What Did I Do)
  • 17.TV Mama
  • 18.Tomorrow Night
  • 19.Don't You Cry
  • 20.Sweet Sixteen
  • 21.Chains of Love

Product Description:

2007 installment of Warner UK's very popular Platinum Collection series. Each disc contains the artist's finest recordings from the WEA vaults including album tracks, singles and more. This 21 track collection from the R&B legend includes 'Shake Rattle & Roll', 'Flip Flop & Fly' and 'Honey Hush'. Warner.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Big Joe Turner

Product Info

  • UPC: 081227999407
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)