Ashley Hutchings All Stars (Live)

All Stars (Live)
10% OFF
Rating 4.0
1 rating
List Price: $21.98
Your Price: $19.78
You Save: $2.20 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  AXC4
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: November 29, 1999
  • Label: Road Goes on Forever

Entertainment Reviews:

Q - 5/00, p.126
3 stars out of 5 - "...A complex dissertation...on the nature of love....Beautifully handled....this includes 3 previously unreleased tracks, of which showstopper 'Kitty Come Down The Lane' is among Hutching's best songs."


  • 1.Kitty Come Down the Lane
  • 2.Ninety Miles an Hour
  • 3.I Only Wanna Dance with You
  • 4.I Dreamed a Dream
  • 5.Ring on Her Finger
  • 6.Dancing Under the Rose, Again
  • 7.St Valentine's Day Sonnet
  • 8.We Walked in God's Country
  • 9.Letter
  • 10.Don't Look Back
  • 11.In the Caf
  • 12.Brief Encouters
  • 13.Westonbirt Sonnet
  • 14.To Ireland I Made My Way
  • 15.Lies
  • 16.Ballad in Plain D
  • 17.Love, Stuff and Nonsense
  • 18.I Dreamed a Dream

Product Description:

Personnel: Ashley Hutchings (vocals, bass); Polly Bolton (vocals); Pete Zorn (acoustic guitar, whistle, saxophone, background vocals); Clive Gregson (guitar, background vocals); John Shepherd (keyboards); Dave Mattacks (drums).
Contains 18 tracks.
Personnel: Ashley Hutchings (vocals, bass guitar); Pete Zorn (vocals, whistling, acoustic guitar, saxophone); Clive Gregson (vocals, guitar); Polly Bolton (vocals); John Shepherd (keyboards); Dave Mattacks (drums).
Liner Note Author: Ashley Hutchings.
Author: Samuel Beckett.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ashley Hutchings

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5022539000523
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm