The Persuaders The Platinum Collection

The Platinum Collection
14 ratings
Price: $9.88
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  32QK7
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Rhino/Wea Uk


  • 1.Thin Line Between Love and Hate
  • 2.Love Gonna Pack up (And Walk Out)
  • 3.Some Guys Have All the Luck
  • 4.Bad Bold and Beautiful Girl
  • 5.Blood Brothers
  • 6.Can't Go No Further and Do No Better
  • 7.If This Is What You Call Love (I Don't Want No Part of It)
  • 8.Let's Get Down Together
  • 9.Mr. Sunshine
  • 10.Peace in the Valley of Love
  • 11.Thigh Spy
  • 12.You Musta Put Something in Your Love
  • 13.We're Just Trying to Make It
  • 14.Somebody's Got to Do Something
  • 15.Once in a Lifetime Thing
  • 16.Hold on (Just a Little Bit Longer)
  • 17.Best Thing That Ever Happened to Me
  • 18.I Want to Make It With You
  • 19.Please Stay
  • 20.Stay With Me

Product Description:

2007 installment of Warner UK's very popular Platinum Collection series. Each disc contains the artist's finest recordings from the WEA vaults including album tracks, singles and more. This 20 track collection from the Soul/R&B outfit includes 'Love Gonna Pack Up (And Walk Out)', 'Some Guys Have All The Luck' and 'Thin Line Between Love And Hate'. Warner.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 14 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Persuaders

Product Info

  • UPC: 081227999346
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)