De La Soul The Platinum Collection

The Platinum Collection
Rating 4.0
1 rating
Your Price: $9.88
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  RHIK 2799479
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Rhino/Wea Uk


  • 1.Me, Myself & I
  • 2.Say No Go
  • 3.Jenifa Taught Me (derwin's Revenge)
  • 4.Buddy (feat. Jungle Bros. Q - tip & Phife)
  • 5.Ring Ring Ring (ha Ha Hey)
  • 6.Keepin' The Faith
  • 7.Breakadawn
  • 8.In The Woods (feat. Shortie)
  • 9.Ego Trippin' (part 2)
  • 10.4 More (feat. Zhane)
  • 11.The Bizness (feat. Common)
  • 12.Stakes Is High
  • 13.Long Island Degrees
  • 14.All Good (feat. Chaka Khan)
  • 15.Baby Phat
  • 16.Oooh (feat. Redman)

Product Description:

2007 compilation, part of WEA UK's excellent Platinum Collection series which features a plethora of digitally remastered hits straight from the WEA vaults gathered together on one CD. This title from the Psychedelic Rap trio features some of their biggest hits and album favorites including 'Me Myself And I', 'Jenifa Taught Me (Derwin's Revenge)', 'Ego Trippin'' (Part Two) and many others. 16 tracks. Warner.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for De La Soul

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 94,408
  • UPC: 081227994792
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item