Young at Heart Young at Heart

Young at Heart
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
4 ratings
List Price: $48.98
Your Price: $44.08
You Save: $4.90 (10% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  32QHD
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: October 21, 2008
  • Label: Wea Int'l

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.You Can't Always Get What You Want [Album Version]
  • 2.Schizophrenia [Album Version]
  • 3.Jealous Guy [Album Version]
  • 4.Ruby Tuesday [Album Version]
  • 5.One [Album Version]
  • 6.Please Send Me Someone To Love / Please, Please, Please / Shotgun [Album Version]
  • 7.Do Something Different [Album Version]
  • 8.Fake Plastic Trees [Album Version]
  • 9.Every Breath You Take [Album Version]
  • 10.Helpless [Album Version]
  • 11.Hey Ya [Album Version]
  • 12.Forever Young [Album Version]
  • 13.Walk On The Wild Side [Album Version]
  • 14.Yes We Can Can [Album Version]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Should I Stay Or Should I Go [Album Version]
  • 2.I Wanna Be Sedated [Soundtrack Version]
  • 3.Every Breath You Take [Soundtrack Version]
  • 4.Golden Years [Soundtrack Version]
  • 5.Purple Haze [Soundtrack Version]
  • 6.Somebody To Love [Soundtrack Version]
  • 7.Road To Nowhere [Soundtrack Version]
  • 8.Dancin' In The Dark [Soundtrack Version]
  • 9.Forever Young [Soundtrack Version]
  • 10.Stayin' Alive / I Will Survive [Soundtrack Version]
  • 11.Nothing Compares 2 U [Soundtrack Version]
  • 12.She's Not There [Soundtrack Version]
  • 13.I Feel Good [Soundtrack Version]
  • 14.Fix You [Soundtrack Version]

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 081227990459
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items