The Chipmunks Alvin & The Chipmunks 2 [import]

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  PID 873489
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: January 5, 2010
  • Label: Warner Music


  • 1.You Really Got Me - (with The Chipmunks, featuring Honor Society)
  • 2.Hot N Cold - (with The Chipettes)
  • 3.So What - (with The Chipettes)
  • 4.You Spin Me Round (Like a Record) - (with The Chipmunks)
  • 5.Single Ladies (Put a Ring On It) - (with The Chipettes)
  • 6.Bring It On - (with The Chipmunks)
  • 7.Stayin' Alive - (with The Chipmunks)
  • 8.Song, The - (with The Chipettes, featuring Queensberry)
  • 9.It's Ok - (with The Chipmunks)
  • 10.Shake Your Groove Thing - (with The Chipettes / The Chipmunks)
  • 11.Put Your Records On - (with The Chipettes)
  • 12.I Want To Know What Love is - (with The Chipmunks)
  • 13.We Are Family - (with The Chipettes / The Chipmunks)
  • 14.No One - (with The Chipettes, featuring Charice)
  • 15.I Gotta Feeling - (with The Chipettes / The Chipmunks)

Product Description:

Personnel: Joey Katsaros (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Jason Gleed, John McCurry (vocals, guitar); Alana Da Fonseca, Ali "Dee" Theodore, Chris Classic (vocals); Mike Klein (guitar, keyboards); Vinny Alfieri, Sa‹d Theodore (guitar); John 'Scrapper' Sneider (horns); Dan Zank (piano); Zach Danziger (drums).
Audio Mixer: Victor "Tovi" Rodriguez.
Creators: Janice Karman; Ross Bagdasarian.
Director: Betty Thomas.
Editor: Matthew Friedman.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Chipmunks

Product Info:

  • UPC: 081227981808
  • International Shipping: 1 item