Bill Engvall Here's Your Christmas Album

Here's Your Christmas Album
12 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  JKCD 4071
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Warner Bros / WEA


  • 1.Introduction
  • 2.I'm Getting Sued By Santa Claus
  • 3.Christmas In The Country Holiday
  • 4.Rudolph Got A DUI
  • 5.The Christmas Sign
  • 6.A Gift That She Don't Want
  • 7.Gift Emergency
  • 8.Fruitcake Makes Me Puke
  • 9.That's What's Wrong With Christmas
  • 10.Here's Your Sign Christmas
  • 11.The Bike
  • 12.Fruitcake Makes Me Puke (Rock Version)

Product Description:

Personnel: Greg Barnhill, Wes Hightower, Vickie Carrico, Liana Manis, Etta Britt, Frank Vincy, Kelli Bruce, Dylan Dixon, Caryl Mack Parker (vocals); J.T. Corenflos (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, gut-string guitar); Porter Howell (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Gary Oleyar (violin, fiddle); Tim Lauer (piano, keyboards); Tony Harrell, Steve Nathan (piano); Mike Chapman , Alison Prestwood, Duncan Mullins (bass guitar); Milton Sledge, John Gardner , Chad Cromwell (drums); Brian David Willis (percussion).
For his follow-up to the masterful Dorkfish, country comedian Bill Engvall examines one of our great cultural unifiers: Christmas. Featuring a play on the title of his first album and hit single "Here's Your Sign," Here's Your Christmas Album consists of almost all new material, with the sole exception of the Dorkfish cut "Here's Your Sign Christmas," which definitely fits the theme of the album. Engvall has a knack for taking commonly accepted customs and turning them inside out, so that you can see their darker sides, that they can be irritating rather than cheerful. That's what he does on album highlights like "I'm Getting Sued by Santa Claus," "Rudolph Got a DUI," "That's What's Wrong With Christmas," and two versions of "Fruitcake Makes Me Puke." And who can't relate to "Gift Emergency"? More funny stuff from a funny, funny guy. ~ Chuck Donkers

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 2.7
Based on 12 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for Bill Engvall

Product Info

  • UPC: 093624944225
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)