Mario Lanza Mario Lanza Sings Christmas Carols

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Mario Lanza Sings Christmas Carols
10% OFF
Rating 3.9
12 ratings
List Price: $7.98
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  RAZ 63178
Amazon sells this CD for $10.94, buying at saves you 34%

Related products:

More titles by Mario Lanza

CD Details

  • Released: September 15, 1998
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: RCA


  • 1.The First Noel
  • 2.O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)
  • 3.Away In A Manger
  • 4.We THree Kings Of Orient Are
  • 5.O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  • 6.Silent Night
  • 7.Deck The Halls
  • 8.Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • 9.God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  • 10.Joy To The World
  • 11.O Christmas Tree
  • 12.I Saw Three Ships
  • 13.It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  • 14.Guardian Angels
  • 15.The First Noel
  • 16.O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)
  • 17.Away In A Manger
  • 18.We THree Kings Of Orient Are
  • 19.O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  • 20.Silent Night
  • 21.Deck The Halls
  • 22.Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • 23.God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  • 24.Joy To The World
  • 25.O Christmas Tree
  • 26.I Saw Three Ships
  • 27.It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  • 28.Guardian Angels

Product Description:

The power and majesty of Lanza's voice lends new drama to seasonal classics like "The First Noel," "Come, All Ye Faithful" and "O Little Town of Bethlehem" on Mario Lanza Sings Christmas Carols, a real treat for fans of the music of the postwar era. ~ Marvin Jolly

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.9
Based on 12 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Mario Lanza

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 17,507
  • UPC: 090266317820
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

RCA Labels: