Dougie MacLean CRM

2 ratings
Price: $15.28
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  358V9
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

  • by Dougie MacLean ~ Snaigow $14.80

CD Details

  • Released: June 21, 2004
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Osmosys Records


  • 1.The Trooper and the Maid
  • 2.I Lo'e Nae a Lassie But Ane
  • 3.Jute Mill Song
  • 4.Her Fa la la Lo
  • 5.Wha Widna Fecht for Charlie
  • 6.Leis a Lurighan
  • 7.Bonnie Mary
  • 8.Rattlin' Roarin' Willie
  • 9.John Anderson, My Jo
  • 10.Miss Elspeth Campbell / Alick C. MacGregor
  • 11.Jock Stewart
  • 12.Little Song

Product Description:

Personnel: Dougie MacLean (vocals, guitar, fiddle); Alan Roberts (guitar, banjo, dulcimer, autoharp).
Recording information: Fairview Studios, Willerby, Hull, England (06/1979).
Unknown Contributor Role: Dougie MacLean.
Arrangers: Alan Roberts; Dougie MacLean.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Dougie MacLean

Product Info

  • UPC: 5016700103625
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)