Bob Lind Since There Were Circles

Since There Were Circles
7 ratings
Price: $24.29
List Price: $26.99
You Save: $2.70 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  358H7
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Rpm Records UK


  • Buy for $0.991.I Love To Sing / Sweet Harriet
  • Buy for $0.992.City Scenes
  • Buy for $0.993.Love Came Riding
  • Buy for $0.994.Loser
  • Buy for $0.995.Not That I Would Want Her Back
  • Buy for $0.996.Theme From the Music Box
  • Buy for $0.997.Anymore
  • Buy for $0.998.Spilling Over
  • Buy for $0.999.She Can Get Along
  • Buy for $0.9910.Up in the Morning Me
  • Buy for $0.9911.Since There Were Circles
  • Buy for $0.9912.I Found You - (Bonus Track)
  • Buy for $0.9913.Marlene - (Bonus Track)
  • Buy for $0.9914.San Francisco Man - (Bonus Track)
  • Buy for $0.9915.Colorado Line - (Other Recording Info)
  • Buy for $0.9916.We Are Children - (Bonus Track)

Product Description:

A rare and sought after album (around $200 on recent search) this the first time the album has been reissued, and is enhanced by the inclusion of four bonus tracks being supplied directly by Bob. (trivia note these tracks are being mixed, and the album re-mastered by Lind's present near neighbor in Florida, Aerovon Tom Hartman.) First time reissue, first time on CD. Well known writer of international hit Elusive Butterfly. One of the '60s US folk rock troubadours. Includes 4 bonus tracks. Includes performances by luminaries the Dillards and Gene Clark. Reissue co-produced with Bob Lind.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Bob Lind

Product Info

  • UPC: 5013929532120
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)