The Creatures Of Golden Dawn Standing At The Gates of Time

Standing At The Gates of Time
8 ratings
SALE: $6.49
List Price: $12.97
You Save: $6.48 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COL 0576
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 1995
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

The internationally renowned psych/garage/punk revivalists take you back in time with this classic LP from 1986.


  • 1.Hemlock Row
  • 2.In The Morning
  • 3.1000 Shadows
  • 4.Living In Sarah's Lies
  • 5.Cy-o-nide
  • 6.You're Gonna Get Yours
  • 7.Thinking Out Loud
  • 8.2+2 Makes Three
  • 9.My Confession
  • 10.Odds Against Tomorrow
  • 11.Crazy Date
  • 12.Same All Over The World
  • 13.It's Not Love
  • 14.Clown With The Broken Frown
  • 15.I Can't Find You
  • 16.My Name Is Nothing
  • 17.No Reason To Leave You
  • 18.Don't Touch Me Now

Product Description:

Creatures Of The Golden Dawn: Mark Smith (vocals, harp); John Terlesky, Mike Smitreski (guitar); Ken Bussierre (bass); Dave Ferrara (drums).
Recorded at Swiftwater Studios, Swiftwater, Pennsylvania in 1986.
Personnel: John J.T. Terlesky (guitar); Dave Ferrara (drums).
Recording information: Swiftwater Studios, Swiftwater PA (1986).
Photographer: Tom Bessoir.
Collectables Records

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for The Creatures Of Golden Dawn

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 42,334
  • UPC: 090431057629
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Collectables Records Labels:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)