Jeff Healey Jeff Healey Band - Live at Montreux 1999 (DVD+CD)

Jeff Healey Band - Live at Montreux 1999 (DVD+CD)
3 ratings
Price: $17.98
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD  (2 Discs)
sku:  32QRY
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 40 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Released: September 5, 2006
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Eagle Rock Ent
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Special Edition
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround - English
    • Dolby Digital DTS Surround - English
    • PCM Stereo - English
  • Tracks:
    1. My Little Girl
    2. Stop Breakin' Down
    3. Third Degree
    4. I Think I Love You Too Much
    5. Stuck in the Middle
    6. I Can't Get My Hands on You
    7. Angel Eyes
    8. Roadhouse Blues
    9. See the Light
    10. Hoochie Coochie Man
  • Bonus Tracks - (from 1997):
    1. As the Year Go Passin By
    2. That's What They Say
    3. Shoe on the Other Foot
    4. While My Guitar Gently Weeps

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer:

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  • 2.My Little Girl
  • 3.Stop Breakin' Down
  • 4.Third Degree
  • 5.I Think I Love You Too Much
  • 6.That's What They Say
  • 7.I Can't Get My Hands on You
  • 8.Yer Blues
  • 9.Angel Eyes
  • 10.Roadhouse Blues
  • 11.See the Light
  • 12.Hoochie Coochie Man

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.My Little Girl [DVD]
  • 2.Stop Breakin' Down [DVD]
  • 3.Third Degree [DVD]
  • 4.I Think I Love You Too Much [DVD]
  • 5.Stuck in the Middle with You [DVD]
  • 6.I Can't Get My Hands on You [DVD]
  • 7.Angel Eyes [DVD]
  • 8.Roadhouse Blues [DVD]
  • 9.See the Light [DVD]
  • 10.Hoochie Coochie Man [DVD]
  • 11.As the Years Go Passing By [DVD]
  • 12.That's What They Say [DVD]
  • 13.Put the Shoe on the Other Foot [DVD]
  • 14.While My Guitar Gently Weeps [DVD]

Description by Eagle Rock Entertainment:

Captured here for the first time ever is the Jeff Healey Band's 1999 performance at the Montreux Festival. The band (Healey, Joe Rockman on bass, Pat Rush on guitar, and Tom Stephen on drums) whips the crowd into a frenzy with a high-energy, 76-minute blues jam. Included in this set are "My Little Girl," "I Think I Love You Too Much," "See the Light," their cover of The Doors' "Roadhouse Blues" (featured in the movie ROADHOUSE), and perhaps their most well-known song, "Angel Eyes," which was a Top 10 smash in the US in 1988. As a bonus, fans are treated to four tracks from their 1997 Montreux appearance at Stravinski Hall.


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Jeff Healey

Product Info

  • UPC: 801213913299
  • Shipping Weight: 0.29/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)