Joan Baez Joan Baez [import]

Rating 5.0
5 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $28.98
Your Price: $26.08
You Save: $2.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  JAPI 1524

CD Details

  • Released: July 9, 2002
  • Label: Japanese Import


  • 1.Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
  • 2.Amazing Grace
  • 3.Boulder To Birmingham
  • 4.Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  • 5.Oh Happy Day
  • 6.Love Is Just A Four Letter Word
  • 7.Forever Young
  • 8.Diamonds and Rust
  • 9.Lily, Rosemary and The Jack of Hearts
  • 10.Please Come To Boston (The Acoustic Tracks )
  • 11.Suzanne
  • 12.I Shall Be Released
  • 13.Blowing In The Wind
  • 14.Ballad of Sacco and Vanzetta
  • 15.Love Song To A Stranger (Part 2 )

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Joan Baez

Product Info:

  • UPC: 4988005150578
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)