Kayak Universal Masters Collection

Universal Masters Collection
1 rating
Price: $13.48
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  32QKV
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Universal Int'l


  • 1.Starlight Dancer
  • 2.Want You to Be Mine
  • 3.Ruthless Queen
  • 4.Do You Care
  • 5.Delics From a Distant Age
  • 6.Back to the Front
  • 7.No Man's Land
  • 8.Nothingness
  • 9.Keep the Change
  • 10.Sweet Revenge
  • 11.Dead Bird Flies Forever
  • 12.Turn the Tide
  • 13.Ballad For a Lost Friend
  • 14.Stop That Song
  • 15.Phantom of the Night
  • 16.Annie
  • 17.Periscope Life
  • 18.Totall Loss

Product Description:

2003 compilation for the Dutch progressive rock act. Features 18 digitally remastered tracks. Mercury.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Kayak

Product Info

  • UPC: 044006791128
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)