Clyde McPhatter The Essential Collection

The Essential Collection
1 rating
Price: $9.88
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  34E49
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Universal Uk


  • 1.Sixty Minute Man
  • 2.The Bells
  • 3.Money Honey
  • 4.Such a Night
  • 5.Without Love
  • 6.I Told Myself a Lie
  • 7.Twice as Nice
  • 8.Let's Try Again
  • 9.Think Me a Kiss
  • 10.Ta Ta
  • 11.I'll You Till the Cows Come Home
  • 12.I Never Knew
  • 13.Lover Please
  • 14.Little Bitty Pretty One
  • 15.Deep in the Heart of Harlem
  • 16.Crying Won't Help You Now
  • 17.Only a Fool
  • 18.Book of Memories

Product Description:

First finding fame as the lead singer of The Drifters, Clyde McPhatter went on to impress fans with such solo classics as "Ta Ta" and "Lover Please." This 18-track collection includes songs spanning Clyde's entire career, including many tracks from his group work up until his death in 1972.
Liner Note Author: Dave McAleer.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Clyde McPhatter

Product Info

  • UPC: 044006310527
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)