Etta James 12 Songs of Christmas

12 Songs of Christmas
8 ratings
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
or Mix & Match 10 CDs for $49.90
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  BSP 40730
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: BMG Special Product


  • 1.Winter Wonderland
  • 2.Jingle Bells
  • 3.This Time Of Year
  • 4.Merry Christmas Baby
  • 5.Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  • 6.Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  • 7.White Christmas
  • 8.The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  • 9.The Little Drummer Boy (Carol Of The Drum)
  • 10.Silent Night
  • 11.Joy To The World
  • 12.O Holy Night

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.5
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Etta James

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 12,401
  • UPC: 755174073021
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection Product Series:

Blues: Christmas Music Categories:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)