Georgie Fame 20 Beat Classics

20 Beat Classics
10 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $13.99
Sale: $12.59
SUPER SAVINGS: $10.57 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.42 (24% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  VCX4
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Universal I.S.


  • Buy for $1.291.Yea Yea
  • Buy for $1.292.Getaway
  • Buy for $1.293.Do Re Mi
  • Buy for $1.294.My Girl
  • Buy for $1.295.Sweet Things
  • Buy for $1.296.Point of No Return
  • Buy for $1.297.Get on the Right Track, B
  • Buy for $1.298.Ride Your Pony
  • Buy for $1.299.Moody's Mood For Love
  • Buy for $1.2910.Funny How Time Slips Away
  • Buy for $1.2911.Sunny
  • Buy for $1.2912.Sitting in the Park
  • Buy for $1.2913.Green Onions
  • Buy for $1.2914.In the Meantime
  • Buy for $1.2915.Papa's Got a Brand New Ba
  • Buy for $1.2916.Blue Monday
  • Buy for $1.2917.Pride & Joy
  • Buy for $1.2918.Pink Champagne
  • Buy for $1.2919.Let the Sunshine In
  • Buy for $1.2920.I Love the Life I Live

Product Description:

This rerelease of the pianist's greatest hits collection features 20 tracks from the 1960s and 1970s.
Personnel: Georgie Fame (vocals, keyboards).
The best compilation of Fame's work, finding his R&B-jazz fusion at its most potent (and most commercially successful) on these 20 cuts from the mid-'60s. Like a Mose Allison for the British Invasion, Fame sings and plays with a soulful verve on this set of blue-eyed soul. Includes the #1 British hits "Yeh Yeh" and "Get Away," although "Ballad Of Bonnie And Clyde" is missing. ~ Richie Unterberger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 10 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for Georgie Fame

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 100,461
  • UPC: 042284781022
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)