Laura Nyro Nested

14 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  VCX3
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 24, 2008
  • Label: Epic Japan


  • 1.Mr. Blue (The Song of Communications)
  • 2.Rhythm and Blues
  • 3.My Innocence
  • 4.Crazy Love
  • 5.American Dreamer
  • 6.Springblown
  • 7.Sweet Sky
  • 8.Light (Pop's Principle)
  • 9.Child in a Universe
  • 10.Nest

Product Description:

Limited Edition Japanese pressing of this album comes housed in a miniature LP sleeve and includes two bonus tracks. Sony. 2008.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.9
Based on 14 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Laura Nyro

Product Info

  • UPC: 4547366039085
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)