Tom Jones Universal Masters Collection

Universal Masters Collection
Your Price: $12.94
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  354WE
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: January 31, 2000
  • Label: Spectrum Audio UK


  • 1.It's Not Unusual
  • 2.Menphis Tennessee
  • 3.I Need Your Loving
  • 4.Watcha Gonna Do
  • 5.Skye Boat Song
  • 6.It Takes a Worried Man
  • 7.Once Upon a Time
  • 8.Autumn Leaves
  • 9.It's Just a Matter of Time
  • 10.Spanish Harlem
  • 11.If You Need Me
  • 12.When the World Was Beautiful
  • 13.Chills and Fever
  • 14.Breathless
  • 15.Never Give Love Away
  • 16.Once There Was a Time
  • 17.I Get a Kick Out of You
  • 18.City Girl

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Tom Jones

Product Info:

  • UPC: 042284494328
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm