Eddy Arnold Christmas With Eddy Arnold

Christmas With Eddy Arnold
30 ratings
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
or Mix & Match 10 CDs for $49.90
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  BSP 40723
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: BMG Special Product


  • 1.Christmas Can't Be Far Away
  • 2.Will Santa Come To Shanty Town
  • 3.Jingle Bell Rock
  • 4.White Christmas
  • 5.Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
  • 6.C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-S
  • 7.I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
  • 8.Winter Wonderland
  • 9.Up On The Housetop
  • 10.It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
  • 11.Jolly Old St. Nicholas
  • 12.O Little Town Of Bethlehem

Product Description:

Recorded at RCA Victor's "Nashville Sound" Studio, Nashville.
All tracks have been digitally remastered using HDCD technology.
This is the immortal "Tennessee Plowboy"'s classic Christmas album. First released in 1962, it still sounds great today. ~ David A. Milberg

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 30 ratings.
Write an online review to share your thoughts with other customers.
Classic Album Music Lover: from INDY -- January, 4, 2008

This classic Christmas album was an all-time best seller for a reason. Eddy Arnold in his vocal prime glides through these classics perfectly, and the sound is : easy on the ears; calm on the nerves; and stirring to the spirit.
Great CD to own for anyone, it's a timeless classic!

Get Email Alerts for Eddy Arnold

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 9,372
  • UPC: 755174072321
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Clearance CDs:

Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection Product Series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)