Thin Lizzy Thin Lizzy

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.6
18 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $10.98
Your Price: $9.88
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  POLK 820528

CD Details

  • Released: June 22, 1990
  • Label: Polygram Uk


  • 1.The Friendly Ranger At Clontarf Castle
  • 2.Honesty Is No Excuse
  • 3.Diddly Levine
  • 4.Ray - Gun
  • 5.Look What The Wind Blew In
  • 6.Eire
  • 7.Return of The Farmer's Son
  • 8.Clifton Grange Hotel
  • 9.Saga of The Ageing Orphan
  • 10.Remembering Part I
  • 11.Dublin
  • 12.Remembering Part Ii (New Day)
  • 13.Old Moon Madness
  • 14.Things Ain't Working Out Down At The Farm

Product Description:

1990 Import Decca

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 18 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Thin Lizzy

Product Info:

  • UPC: 042282052827
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item