Elvis Presley Elvis In Person

Elvis In Person
Rating 4.5
4 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  IMT 5003140
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: May 17, 2005
  • Label: Sony Uk/Zoom


  • 1.Blue Suede Shoes
  • 2.Johnny B Goode
  • 3.All Shook Up
  • 4.Are You Lonesome Tonight
  • 5.Hound Dog
  • 6.I Can't Stop Loving You
  • 7.My Babe
  • 8.Mystery Train Tiger Man
  • 9.Words
  • 10.In The Ghetto
  • 11.Suspicious Minds
  • 12.Can't Help Falling In Love

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Elvis Presley

Product Info:

  • UPC: 035628389220
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item