Special Delivery Be Anything But Be Mine

Be Anything But Be Mine
47% OFF
List Price: $14.98
Sale Price: $9.95
SUPER SAVINGS: $7.96 Limited Time Only
You Save: $7.02 (47% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZCLIF 3024
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: 2000
  • Label: Clifton Records


  • 1.It's Too Soon To Know
  • 2.Night's Curtains
  • 3.Learning The Blues
  • 4.Flowers Mr. Florist, Please
  • 5.Since I Fell For You
  • 6.Golden Teardrops
  • 7.Lovey Dovey
  • 8.Be Anything But Be Mine
  • 9.Hands Across The Table
  • 10.Only You
  • 11.I'd Be Satisfied
  • 12.My Lovely One
  • 13.Here In My Lonely Room
  • 14.Until The Real Thing Comes Along
  • 15.On The Street Where You Live
  • 16.Danny Boy
  • 17.You Promise To Be Mine

Product Description:

1. It's Too Soon To Know
2. Night's Curtains
3. Learning The Blues
4. Flowers, Mr. Florist Please
5. Since I Fell For You
6. Golden Teardrops
7. Lovey Dovey
8. Be Anything But Be Mine
9. Hands Across The Table
10. Only You
11. I'd Be SAtisfied
12. My Lovely One
13. Here In My Lonely Room
14. Until The Real Thing Comes Along
15. On The Street Where You Live
16. Danny Boy
17. Your Promise To Be Mine
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Special Delivery

Product Info:

  • UPC: 764942002422
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item