Charm It's So Hard To Say Goodbye To Yesterday

It's So Hard To Say Goodbye To Yesterday
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  35KEW
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1995
  • Label: Clifton Records


  • 1.I Found A New Baby
  • 2.The Morse Code Of Love
  • 3.Why Do You Have To Go
  • 4.Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart)
  • 5.One Mint Julep
  • 6.Why Do Fools Fall In Love
  • 7.Feelings
  • 8.Can I?
  • 9.Sixty Minute Man
  • 10.Misty
  • 11.Sh-Boom
  • 12.Drip Drop
  • 13.The Sun
  • 14.Brighter Day
  • 15.Valerie
  • 16.I Want You To Be My Girl
  • 17.Ebb Tide
  • 18.Tears On My Pillow
  • 19.At My Front Door
  • 20.It's So Hard To Say Goodbye To Yesterday

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Charm

Product Info

  • UPC: 724075300222
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)