Vienna Boys' Choir Christmas Album

Christmas Album
10% OFF
Rating 4.6
9 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  EMC 57673
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: December 2, 2003
  • Label: EMI Classics


  • 1.Sleigh Ride / Troika
  • 2.Mary?s Boy Child
  • 3.Happy Christmas (War is over)
  • 4.Have yourself a Merry little Christmas
  • 5.Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting)
  • 6.Jingle Bells
  • 7.Jingle Bell Rock
  • 8.Ukraine Bell Carol
  • 9.Wexford Carol
  • 10.Suo -Gan (Welsh lullaby)
  • 11.O Holy Night
  • 12.White Christmas
  • 13.Winter Wonderland
  • 14.Let it snow! Let it snow! Let it snow!
  • 15.Santa Claus is coming to town
  • 16.Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
  • 17.Little Drummer Boy/ Peace on Earth
  • 18.Wonderful Christmas Time
  • 19.Rudolph the Red-NosedReindeer
  • 20.We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  • 21.Coventry Carol
  • 22.Away In A Manger/ Stille Nacht

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Vienna Boys' Choir

Product Info:

  • UPC: 724355767325
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item