Kathleen Battle A Christmas Celebration

A Christmas Celebration
10% OFF
Rating 4.8
40 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $13.49
Your Price: $12.14
You Save: $1.35 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  EMC 47587
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1990
  • Label: EMI Classics


  • 1.O Come All Ye Faithful
  • 2.O Holy Night
  • 3.Bring A Torch, Jeannette Isabelle
  • 4.Fum, Fum, Fum!
  • 5.Lo, How A Rose E'er Blooming
  • 6.Ave Maria
  • 7.Gesu Bambino
  • 8.Medley: I Saw Three Ships / The First Nowell / The Holly And The Ivy
  • 9.Away In A Manger
  • 10.Silent Night
  • 11.Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • 12.Mary's Cradle Song
  • 13.Zither Carol
  • 14.I Wonder As I Wander
  • 15.Mary Had A Baby
  • 16.Rise Up, Shepherd
  • 17.What Child Is This?
  • 18.Ave Maria
  • 19.Finale and Reprise

Product Description:

Personnel: Barbara Allen, Robert Wolinsky, Nancy Allen (harp); George Mims (organ).
Directors: Walter J. Turnbull; Joseph Flummerfelt .
Photographer: Christian Steiner .
Unknown Contributor Roles: New York Choral Artists; The Boys Choir of Harlem.
Arrangers: Michael Gibson ; William Levi Dawson ; Nancy Allen ; William David Brohn; Robert Sadin.
In tandem with conductor Leonard Slatkin, Battle tackes nearly two dozen international holiday favorites on A Christmas Celebration, which compiles material drawn from several centuries and from nations ranging from France, Italy and Spain to Czechoslavakia and Germany. ~ Jason Ankeny

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 40 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Kathleen Battle

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 85,649
  • UPC: 077774758727
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: