Alvin & The Chipmunks [Import]
by Various Artists

Alvin & The Chipmunks [Import]
Price: $12.59
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  357KW
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: 101 DISTRIBUTION


  • 1.Bad Day
  • 2.The Chipmunk Song - Original Mix
  • 3.Follow Me Now
  • 4.How We Roll
  • 5.Witch Doctor
  • 6.Come Get It
  • 7.The Chipmunk Song - Rock Mix
  • 8.Funkytown
  • 9.Get you Goin'
  • 10.Coast 2 Coast
  • 11.Mess Around
  • 12.Only You (and You Alone)
  • 13.Ain't No Party
  • 14.Get Munk'd
  • 15.Witch Doctor - 1958 Recording
  • 16.The Chipmunk Song - 1958 Recording

Product Description:

International pressing of the soundtrack to the 2007 movie includes two additional tracks including a cover of Daniel Powter's 'Bad Day'. The Chipmunks are back with their signature sound and modern takes on Rock, Pop, Reggae and Hip Hop produced by Ali Dee (Mya, Shakira). Included among the 16 tracks are renditions of classics such as 'Funkytown,' 'Witchdoctor,' and 'The Chipmunk Song (Christmas Don't Be Late)'. Stand out new songs include 'Get Munk'd,' 'Coast to Coast' and 'Follow Me Now,' Universal. 2007.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 028947801856
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)