Jim Brickman The Disney Songbook

The Disney Songbook
24 ratings
Price: $9.89
List Price: $10.99
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  357GK
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Walt Disney Records


  • 1.Beauty And The Beast
  • 2.Cruella De Vil
  • 3.Mary Poppins Medley
  • 4.Beautiful (feat. Wayne Brady)
  • 5.Some Day My Prince Will Come
  • 6.When I See An Elephant Fly (feat. Josh Gracin)
  • 7.Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah
  • 8.Baby Mine (feat. Kassie DePaiva)
  • 9.Reflection
  • 10.A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes (feat. Kimberley Locke)
  • 11.Can You Feel The Love Tonight?
  • 12.Amazed (feat. Lila McCann)
  • 13.When You Wish Upon A Star

Product Description:

Given pianist Jim Brickman's gentle, family-friendly sound, it's not surprising to find him covering beloved tunes from classic Disney movies. This beautiful, sometimes-playful set of songs also features a number of guest vocalists, including Wayne Brady (on Brickman's breezy, self-penned "Beautiful"), Kimberley Locke (on the yearning "A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes"), and others.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 24 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Jim Brickman

Product Info

  • UPC: 050086138074
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)