Edition Pierre Verger: Louisiana - From LaFayette to New Orleans
by Various Artists

Edition Pierre Verger: Louisiana - From LaFayette
Price: $12.58
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  VCQ9
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Playasound


  • 1.Haricots Sont Pas Sal‚s, Les
  • 2.Pont d'Amour
  • 3.Sur la Courtableau
  • 4.Maringouins Ont Tout Mang‚ Ma Belle, Les
  • 5.Rosa Congo
  • 6.Cousine Lilli
  • 7.Dodo Do Dichedo
  • 8.A Temps Boudard
  • 9.Fille de la Cuisine
  • 10.Big Mamou
  • 11.Oh Louisiana
  • 12.Do You Know What It Means to Miss New Orleans
  • 13.Saint Louis Blues
  • 14.Old Man River
  • 15.Mississippi Wobble
  • 16.Oh When the Saints Go Marching' In

Product Description:

Personnel: Alain Casalis, Alain Casalis (alto, violin); Laurent Gerome (guitar, guitars, dobro, banjo, trombone, piano, percussion); Michel Lemare (violone); G‚rard D“le (vocals, accordion); Dewey Balfa (violone); Michel Lemare.
Photographer: Pierre Verger.
Translator: Mary Pardoe.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 3700089665318
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)