Uncovered / Covered (2-CD)

Uncovered / Covered (2-CD)
10% OFF
Rating 4.6
41 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  LFC 67926
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: October 10, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: La Face


  • 1.Good Life
  • 2.Got You Babe
  • 3.Every Time You Go
  • 4.Live with You
  • 5.Beautiful Distraction
  • 6.Heaven on Earth
  • 7.Tonight (2 Step)
  • 8.Vocal Booth
  • 9.Just a Dream
  • 10.Love Ballad
  • 11.I Can't Sleep
  • 12.No Ordinary Love
  • 13.Tell Me If You Still Care

Product Description:

Personnel: Kenny Lattimore (vocals); Chant‚ Moore (vocals); Jamal McCoy (various instruments); Jerome "J-Roc" Harmon (keyboards); Fred Hammond (background vocals).
Husband and wife duo Kenny Lattimore and Chante Moore turn in a double dose of contemporary R&B and gospel on this two-disc set. Lattimore and Moore sing about the joys, trials, and tribulations of married life on disc one, while disc two is devoted to praise and worship material. Still, each disc boasts smooth, infectious grooves and well-polished production, giving the set a decidedly sleek and modern feel. Lattimore and Moore turn in sterling vocal performances, with soulful deliveries that shine in both solo and duet mode, making UNCOVERED/COVERED a winner for fans of both romantic R&B and gospel.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 41 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Kenny Lattimore

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 97,498
  • UPC: 828766792621
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items