Aretha Franklin Think And Other Hits

Think And Other Hits
1 rating
Price: $8.06
List Price: $8.96
You Save: $0.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  32RQ6
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

  • by Aretha Franklin ~ Respect $4.13

Products with a similar style:

Stevie Wonder
  • Stevie Wonder Conversation Peace (CD) $12.35
  • Stevie Wonder
  • Stevie Wonder The Definitive Collection (CD) $6.14
  • Stevie Wonder
  • CD Details

    • Released:
    • Originally Released: 1998
    • Label: Rhino Flashback


    • 1.Think
    • 2.Call Me
    • 3.I Can't See Myself
    • 4.Leaving You
    • 5.You're All I Need To Get By
    • 6.(Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You've Been Gone
    • 7.Don't Play That Song
    • 8.All The King's Horses
    • 9.Master Of Eyes
    • 10.(The Deepness Of Your Eyes)
    • 11.Look Into Your Heart
    • 12.I'm In Love

    Product Description:

    Audio Remasterer: Chris Clarke.
    Liner Note Author: Daniel Goldmark.
    Rhino Flashback's Think & Other Hits may only boast ten tracks from the Queen of Soul's considerable canon of works, but it's hard to argue over classics like "Think," "Call Me," and "(Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You've Been Gone," as there are far worse options for the listener seeking a mid-level budget compilation. Fans looking to take a bigger bite out of the Aretha Franklin catalog would be better off with 2001's Aretha's Best or 2007's Definitive Soul Collection, while gospel lovers should pick up 1999's Amazing Grace: The Complete Recordings. ~ James Christopher Monger

    Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

    Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
    Get Email Alerts for Aretha Franklin

    Product Info

    • UPC: 081227524029
    • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
    • International Shipping: 1 item

    To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
    Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
    Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)