Foghat Slow Ride

Slow Ride
7 ratings
Only 9 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $5.02 Limited Time Only
List Price: $5.98
You Save: $0.96 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  32RJW
Brand New

Related products:

Products with a similar style:

Ted Nugent
  • Ted Nugent Extended Versions (Live) (CD) ~ $5.97
  • Ted Nugent
  • Ted Nugent Motor City Madness (CD) ~ $1.98
  • Joe Walsh
  • Joe Walsh Rocky Mountain Way (CD) ~ $5.97
  • Ted Nugent
  • Ted Nugent Take No Prisoners (CD) ~ $3.99
  • CD Details

    • Released:
    • Originally Released: 1997
    • Label: Rhino Flashback


    • 1.Slow Ride
    • 2.Drivin' Wheel
    • 3.I'll Be Standing By
    • 4.Third Time Lucky (First Time I Was A Fool)
    • 5.I Just Want To Make Love To You
    • 6.Fool For The City
    • 7.What A Shame
    • 8.Stranger In My Home
    • 9.Ride, Ride, Ride
    • 10.Stone Blue

    Product Description:

    Liner Note Author: Steven Chean.
    Slow Ride & Other Hits highlights several of Foghat's classic tracks released in the '70s, including "Fool for the City," "Drivin' Wheel," "I Just Want to Make Love to You," and "Slow Ride." Although this isn't a bad budget-priced disc, other sets are available with more songs for not much more money. ~ Al Campbell

    Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

    Customer Rating:
    Based on 7 ratings.
    Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

    Similar Products

    Music Categories:
    Get Email Alerts for Foghat

    Product Info

    • Sales Rank: 51,318
    • UPC: 081227267520
    • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
    • International Shipping: 1 item

    To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
    Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
    Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)