Blink-182 The Mark, Tom and Travis Show (The Enema Strikes Back) (Limited) (Live)

The Mark, Tom and Travis Show (The Enema Strikes
292 ratings
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.90 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $2.09 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  32RGK
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Germany - Import
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Universal I.S.

Entertainment Reviews:

Rolling Stone - 12/7/00, pp.110-2
3.5 stars out of 5 - "...[Tom] DeLonge is one terrific little guitar player, the comic chitchat interludes are a sweet bonus for fans, and [they] steal enough moronic hooks to make [this] a hoot."
Spin - 12/00, p.222
7 out of 10 - "...On this speedy live best-of, loads of smirky, self-depreciating one-liners about boobies, boners, and crooked wieners....can't conceal the music's winning wistfulness..."
Q - 1/01, p.104
3 out of 5 stars - "...They raise the occasional childish smile and they do rock at a furious pace. Live, they are immature, beyond juvenile and despite being wearily scatological are not wholly unfunny....essentially for the 15-year-old in us all..."
Melody Maker - 11/7/00, p.58
3.5 stars out of 5 - "...[They] possess such charm....always obeying the 1st Three Laws Of Rock. Have a good time; maintain the generation gap; and keep it simple."


  • 1.Dumpweed
  • 2.Don't Leave Me
  • 3.Aliens Exist
  • 4.Family Reunion
  • 5.Going Away to College
  • 6.What's My Age Again?
  • 7.Rich Lips
  • 8.Blow Job
  • 9.[Untitled]
  • 10.Voyeur
  • 11.Pathetic
  • 12.Adam's Song
  • 13.Peggy Sue
  • 14.Wendy Clear
  • 15.Carousel
  • 16.All the Small Things
  • 17.Mutt
  • 18.The Country Song
  • 19.Dammit
  • 20.Man Overboard
  • 21.[Untitled Track] - (hidden track)
  • 22.[Untitled Track] - (hidden track)
  • 23.[Untitled Track] - (hidden track)
  • 24.[Untitled Track] - (hidden track)
  • 25.[Untitled Track] - (hidden track)
  • 26.[Untitled Track] - (hidden track)
  • 27.[Untitled Track] - (hidden track)
  • 28.[Untitled Track] - (hidden track)
  • 29.[Untitled Track] - (hidden track)
  • 30.[Untitled Track] - (hidden track)
  • 31.[Untitled Track] - (hidden track)
  • 32.[Untitled Track] - (hidden track)
  • 33.[Untitled Track] - (hidden track)
  • 34.[Untitled Track] - (hidden track)
  • 35.[Untitled Track] - (hidden track)
  • 36.[Untitled Track] - (hidden track)
  • 37.[Untitled Track] - (hidden track)
  • 38.[Untitled Track] - (hidden track)
  • 39.[Untitled Track] - (hidden track)
  • 40.[Untitled Track] - (hidden track)
  • 41.[Untitled Track] - (hidden track)
  • 42.[Untitled Track] - (hidden track)
  • 43.[Untitled Track] - (hidden track)
  • 44.[Untitled Track] - (hidden track)
  • 45.[Untitled Track] - (hidden track)
  • 46.[Untitled Track] - (hidden track)
  • 47.[Untitled Track] - (hidden track)
  • 48.[Untitled Track] - (hidden track)
  • 49.[Untitled Track] - (hidden track)

Product Description:

This is a limited edition packaged in a digipack with concert booklet.
Contains 29 hidden tracks after "Man Overboard."
Blink 182: Mark Hoppus, Tom DeLonge, Travis Baker.
Engineers: Guy Charbonneau, Sean O'Dwyer, Bryan Worthen.
Recorded live at The Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, San Francisco, California on November 4, 1999 and at The Universal Amphitheater on November 5, 1999.
Personnel: Tom DeLonge (vocals, guitar); Mark Hoppus (vocals); Travis Barker (drums).
Audio Mixers: Jerry Finn; Tom Lord-Alge.
Recording information: The Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, San Francisco Convent (11/04/1999-11/05/1999); The Universal Amphitheatre (11/04/1999-11/05/1999).
Editor: Joe McGrath.
Illustrator: Glen Hanson.
Photographers: Skye Everly; Justin Stephens; Tim Stedman; Thomas Noto.
A live run through of Blink 182's greatest hits, recorded before adoring California crowds, this album is probably the best way to experience these endearing pop-punkers' infectious three or four chords Green Day-ish sonic assault. Highlights include the uncharacteristically melancholy "Adam's Song," "Family Reunion" (a dirty joke with great harmonies), and the audience favorite, "What's My Age Again?"
Also expect a lot of very funny stage patter between songs, including a monologue about dressing up in women's clothing the better to seduce your own father. It's wholeheartedly, and good-naturedly, obscene.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 292 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Blink-182

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 85,719
  • UPC: 008811237929
  • Shipping Weight: 0.16/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)