Ike & Tina Turner Universal Masters Collection: Classic Ike & Tina Turner

Universal Masters Collection: Classic Ike & Tina
14% OFF
Sale Price: $14.39
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.37 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.02 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  32RGE
on most orders of $35
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 27, 1999
  • Label: Mca UK


  • 1.I've Been Loving You Too Long
  • 2.Three O'Clock Inthe Morning Blues
  • 3.Bold Soul Sister
  • 4.You Don't Love Me - Yes I Know
  • 5.Mean Old World
  • 6.Dust My Broom
  • 7.Crazy Bout You Baby
  • 8.Reconsider Baby
  • 9.Rock Me Baby
  • 10.Please Love Me
  • 11.Honest I Do
  • 12.I Smell Trouble
  • 13.I Smell Trouble
  • 14.Early Int He Morning
  • 15.Five Long Years
  • 16.Hunter

Product Description:


Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ike & Tina Turner

Product Info:

  • UPC: 008811216726
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm