Count Basie One O'Clock Jump And Other Hits

One O'Clock Jump And Other Hits
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  FB 75501
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 10, 1997
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: Rhino Flashback


  • 1.One O'Clock Jump
  • 2.Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
  • 3.Rock-A-Bye Basie
  • 4.Avenue C
  • 5.Jumpin' At The Woodside
  • 6.Dinah
  • 7.Gee Baby Ain't I Good To You
  • 8.Lady Be Good
  • 9.Baby Won't You Please Come Home
  • 10.Basie Boogie

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Eric Kayser.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Count Basie

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 65,547
  • UPC: 081227550127
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Jazz Instrument: Big Band Music Categories:

Top ranking titles in the Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)