The Everly Brothers Hits

10% OFF
Rating 3.5
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  RHFL 75241
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Products with a similar style:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: Rhino Flashback


  • 1.Bye Bye Love
  • 2.This Little Girl Of Mine
  • 3.Take A Message To Mary
  • 4.Poor Jenny
  • 5.Problems
  • 6.All I Have To Do
  • 7.Is Dream
  • 8.Be Bop A-Lula
  • 9.Like Strangers
  • 10.I'm Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail
  • 11.When Will I Be Loved

Product Description:

This Rhino Flashback compilation features ten tracks the Everly Brothers recorded in the '50s for the Cadence label. Several of their top hits are here including the original versions of "Bye Bye Love," "All I Have to Do Is Dream," and "When Will I Be Loved." Although this isn't a bad budget-priced disc, other sets are available with more songs for not much more money. ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Everly Brothers

Product Info:

  • UPC: 081227524128
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item