Broadside Ballads Broadside Ballads 7

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $19.98
Your Price: $17.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  FOWY 5316

CD Details

  • Released: 2009
  • Label: Folkways Records


  • 1.Let It Roar Like a Flood
  • 2.Spirits of the Revolution
  • 3.Aviary Song
  • 4.It's Outrageous
  • 5.Troubleshooter
  • 6.The Ballad of Mrs. Martha Mitchell
  • 7.Vietnam
  • 8.White Blossom
  • 9.La Lucha Continuara
  • 10.The Ballad of Frank Clearwater
  • 11.The Ballad of Frank Wills

Product Description:

Broadside Ballads, Vol. 7 from Folkways Records

  • Original Publication Date: 1973
  • Genre: American Folk; Struggle & Protest
  • Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

    Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

    Similar Products:

    Music Categories:
    Email Icon
    Get Email Alerts for Broadside Ballads

    Product Info:

    • UPC: 093070531628
    • Shipping Weight: 0.12/lbs (approx)
    • International Shipping: 1 item