Broadside Ballads Broadside 4

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $19.98
Your Price: $17.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  FOWY 5306

CD Details

  • Released: 2009
  • Label: Folkways Records


  • 1.The Time Will Come
  • 2.Hold Back the Waters
  • 3.The Migrant's Song
  • 4.Don't Talk to Strangers
  • 5.Shady Acres
  • 6.El Picket Sign
  • 7.Osceola
  • 8.I've Been Told
  • 9.Freedoms We've Been Fighting For
  • 10.Genocide

Product Description:

Broadside Ballads, Vol. 4: The Time Will Come and Other Songs from Broadside Magazine from Folkways Records

  • Original Publication Date: 1967
  • Genre: American Folk; Struggle & Protest
  • Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

    Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

    Similar Products:

    Music Categories:
    Email Icon
    Get Email Alerts for Broadside Ballads

    Product Info:

    • UPC: 093070530621
    • Shipping Weight: 0.11/lbs (approx)
    • International Shipping: 1 item