Oscar Brand Election Songs of The United States

LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $19.98
Your Price: $17.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  FOWY 5280

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Folkways Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Fair and Free Elections (1800)
  • Buy for $0.992.Jefferson and Liberty (1800)
  • Buy for $0.993.Hunters of Kentucky, The (1828)
  • Buy for $0.994.Tyler and Tippecanoe (1840)
  • Buy for $0.995.Van Buren (1836)
  • Buy for $0.996.Clay and Frelinghuysen (1844)
  • Buy for $0.997.Come Raise the Banner (1844)
  • Buy for $0.998.The Fremont Train (1856)
  • Buy for $0.999.The Union Wagon (1856)
  • Buy for $0.9910.Rally Round the Cause, Boys (1864)
  • Buy for $0.9911.Little Mac Shall Be Restored (1864)
  • Buy for $0.9912.Hurrah for Grant! (1868)
  • Buy for $0.9913.Victoria's Banner (1872)
  • Buy for $0.9914.Boys in Blue, The (1876)
  • Buy for $0.9915.For Victory Again (1884)
  • Buy for $0.9916.His Grandfather's Hat (1888)
  • Buy for $0.9917.When Grover's Term Comes to an End (1888)
  • Buy for $0.9918.Shout McKinley (1896)
  • Buy for $0.9919.Then and Now (1900)
  • Buy for $0.9920.Roosevelt the Cry (1904)
  • Buy for $0.9921.Al Smith (1928)
  • Buy for $0.9922.If He's Good Enough for Lindy (1928)
  • Buy for $0.9923.Cactus Jack and Franklin D. (1932)
  • Buy for $0.9924.We Want Willkie (1940)
  • Buy for $0.9925.I've Got a Ballot (1948)
  • Buy for $0.9926.The Presidents

Product Description:

If you're looking for U.S. presidential campaign songs and political ditties dating from 1800 to 1950, you'll find them on this collection, which includes a Yankee Doodle spin-off urging Fair and Free Elections and Lincoln's Rally Round the Cause, Boys to the tune of Battle Cry of Freedom.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Oscar Brand

Product Info:

  • UPC: 093070528024
  • Shipping Weight: 0.11/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)