Ultimate Dance Party 1998

by Various Artists
Ultimate Dance Party 1998
25% OFF
Rating 4.7
13 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $7.98
SALE PRICE: $5.97 or order 10 CDs for $49.90
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SSP 50044
on most orders of $50 Sony - 10 CDs for $49.90
Brand New
Amazon sells this CD for $9.54, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 37%
This is the price to buy directly from Amazon.com or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on April 27, 2016. Amazon is a registered trademark of Amazon.com, Inc.

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: December 1, 2009
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Ooh Aah... Just A Little Bit (Motiv8's Radio Edit) - Gina G
  • 2.Jellyhead (Motiv8's Pumphouse 7' Edit) - Crush
  • 3.Un Break My Heart (Soul Solution; Hex Hector Uptempo Mix) - Toni Braxton
  • 4.Sweet Dreams (Club Mix) - La Bouche
  • 5.100% Pure Love - Crystal Waters
  • 6.I Luv U Baby (Radio Version) - The Original
  • 7.One More Time - Real McCoy
  • 8.The Bomb (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind) Radio Edit - The Bucketheads
  • 9.Step By step (Junior's Arena Anthem Mix Edit) - Whitney Houston
  • 10.Insomnia (Monster Mix Edit) - Faithless
  • 11.Block Rockin' Beats - Chemical Brothers
  • 12.Mo Money Mo Problem (Radio Mix) - The Notorious B. I. G.
  • 13.Things Just Ain't The Same (Hex Hector Radio Edit) - Deborah Cox
  • 14.People hold On (Bootleg Version) - Lisa Stansfield
  • 15.Kiss you All Over (Spike Remix) - No Mercy
  • 16.The Child (Inside) (Junior's Club Mix Edit) - Qkumba Zoo
  • 17.What Is Love ('Saturday Night Live' Version) - Haddaway
  • 18.Return of The Mack (C; J Edit) - Mark Morrison

Product Description:

Producers include: Richard Burton, Bob Wainwright, Brain Pugsley, Petrol Station, David Foster.
Compilation producer: Steve Bartels.
Hang in for the first 4 tracks of hollow techno drone and be rewarded with the fat and soulful track of Crystal Waters's "100% Pure Love." Other points of interest include Faithless Insomnia with a rap sounding like a black Lou Reed followed up by the fresher 90's sound of the Chemical Brothers, mixing the in-your-face black attitude with a white boy's chaotic rock energy.
Notorious B.I.G. funks it up with unintentional foreshadowing in "Mo Money Mo Problems". Venture again through the techno desert until Qkumba reminds you of Blondie and Mark Morrison provides a retro soul ending to this set with Return of the Mack.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 13 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 23,635
  • UPC: 886975004423
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Dance genre: