Lorrie Morgan RCA Country Legends

RCA Country Legends
4 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
or Mix & Match 10 CDs for $49.90
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  SSP 49893
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Heart Over Mind
  • 2.Dear Me
  • 3.Half Enough
  • 4.Five Minutes
  • 5.Something In Red
  • 6.We Both Walk
  • 7.Tears On My Pillow
  • 8.She Walked Beside The Wagon
  • 9.Don't Touch Me
  • 10.Except For Monday
  • 11.Eight Days A Week
  • 12.Out of Your Shoes
  • 13.Exit 99
  • 14.What Part of No
  • 15.She's Takin' Him Back Again
  • 16.Crying Time

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Lorrie Morgan (vocals); Billy Joe Walker, Jr.
(acoustic guitar); Brent Rowan (electric guitar); Vince Gill (guitar);
Glen Duncan (mandolin, fiddle); Terry McMillan (harmonica, percussion);
Steve Nathan (organ); Carl Marsh (keyboards, programming); Mike Lawler (keyboards); Costo Davis (synthesizer); Glenn Worf, David Hungate (bass); Paul Leim (drums, percussion); Eddie Bayers (drums); Tom Roady (percussion); Randy Hayes, Michael Black, Sally Stevens, Jana King (background vocals).
Producers include: Richard Landis, Barry Beckett, James Stroud.
Compilation producer: Rob Santos.
Recorded between 1989 and 1996. Includes liner notes by Rich Kienzle.
All tracks have been digitally remastered.
This is part of RCA Records "Country Legends" series.
Lorrie Morgan's Country Legends is a good 16-track collection that contains most of Morgan's hits -- all of those that most listeners want -- along with a handful of album tracks, all taken from her recordings for RCA. It's a good, solid collection, the best yet assembled on Morgan, and is an expert introduction. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Lorrie Morgan

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 12,991
  • UPC: 886974989325
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Country Tailgate Sale:

Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection Product Series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)