Petula Clark Live at the Paris Olympia

Petula Clark - Live at the Paris Olympia
6 ratings
Price: $17.99
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  32SE2
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Products with a similar style:

DVD Features:

  • Backstage Documentary (24 min)
  • Widescreen (Anamorphic)
  • Subtitles: English
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 30 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Silva America
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 English
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Interviews
    • Documentary
    • Backstage Footage
  • Tracks:
    1. I'm Not Afraid
    2. Un Enfant
    3. Look At The Rainbow
    4. You and I
    5. Que Fais - Tu La Petula
    6. Don't Sleep in the Subway
    7. This is my Song
    8. If I Had You / Just You Just Me
    9. La Chanson De Gainsbourg
    10. La Nuit Nen Finit Plus
    11. Tell Me It's Not True
    12. With One Look
    13. Vivre
    14. I Knew A Place
    15. Sign Of Times
    16. Downtown
    17. Here For You
    18. Kiss Me

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Directed by

Description by

19 tracks including: "I'm Not Afraid," "Downtown," "This Is My Song," Medley "La Chanson de Gainsbourg / Oh Sheriff / La Gadoue" and "Sign Of The Times."

Product Description:

Recorded at the Olympia in Paris, this concert shows off the wonderful vocal talents of the legendary Petula Clark. Despite hailing from Britain, Petula was based in France for many years, and is widely regarded as an adopted daughter by the bulk of the population. So a concert in Paris is practically a homecoming for the singing star, who is perhaps best known for her performance of the classic song, "Downtown." Her onstage persona has electrified audiences over the years, and this show is no exception, with Clark captivating the capacity crowd by running through a selection of her most popular hits.


  • 1.I'm Not Afraid
  • 2.Look to the Rainbow [From Finian's Rainbow]
  • 3.You and I [From "Goodbye, Mr. Chips"]
  • 4.Don't Sleep in the Subway
  • 5.Prends Mon Cour / Allons Donc (A London) / Marin / Ya - Ya Twist / Chariot
  • 6.This Is My Song
  • 7.La Chanson de Gainsbourg / Oh Sheriff / La Gadoue
  • 8.La Nuit N'En Finit Plus (Needles and Pins)
  • 9.Tell Me It's Not True (From "Blood Brothers")
  • 10.With One Look [From Sunset Boulevard]
  • 11.Vivre (From Notre Dame de Paris)
  • 12.I Know a Place
  • 13.Sign of the Times
  • 14.Downtown
  • 15.Kiss Me Goodbye
  • 16.I Couldn't Live Without Your Love
  • 17.Starting All Over Again

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Petula Clark

Product Info

  • UPC: 738572700379
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking DVD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)