Guy Carawan This Little Light of Mine

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $19.98
Your Price: $17.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  FOWY 3552
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: 2009
  • Label: Smithsonian Folkways


  • 1.Oh, Lord, I've Got Some Singing To Do
  • 2.Hobo's Lullaby
  • 3.Lonesome Traveler
  • 4.Tell Old Bill
  • 5.Jubilee
  • 6.Been All Over This Country
  • 7.Skip to My Lou
  • 8.Study War No More (Down by the Riverside)
  • 9.Big Rock
  • 10.Salty Dog
  • 11.Amen
  • 12.White Oak Trees - White Oak Tree
  • 13.Bye 'n Bye
  • 14.Jiggle Jiggle
  • 15.Don't Bother Me
  • 16.Where Are You Going?
  • 17.Old Joe Clark
  • 18.This Little Light of Mine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Guy Carawan

Product Info:

  • UPC: 093070355224
  • Shipping Weight: 0.12/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item