Nat "King" Cole Nat King Cole - Encore

Nat King Cole - Encore
50% OFF
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $5.01 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SUR 564D
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

Products with a similar style:

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 50 minutes
  • Video: Black & White
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Passport
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 2.0 English
  • Tracks:
    1. Pretend
    2. It's Only A Parer Moon
    3. But Not For Sure
    4. Just You Just Me
    5. Errand Boy For Rythm
    6. Where or When
    7. These Foolish Things
    8. Red Sails in the Sunset
    9. I'm Sitting On Top Of The World
    10. Dream
    11. Ballerina
    12. Dancing on the Ceiling
    13. Anything Goes
    14. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
    15. There Will Never Be Another You
    16. It's All In The Game
    17. Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart
    18. Come To Baby, Do
    19. Unfdrgettable
    20. Nat's Theme (Performed by Patt Britt)

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer:

Description by

Hear and see the best of the velvet smooth master of intimate songs as only the legendary Nat "King" Cole could deliver. Nobody before or since has ever sounded quite like Nat "King" Cole and this fabulous DVD shows you why. In Nat "King" Cole: Encore, you'll enjoy Nat singing some of his most-memorable and most-requested hits.

20 tracks including "It's Only a Paper Moon," "Where or When," "Dream," "Anything Goes" and "Unforgettable."

Product Description:

The inimitable Nat King Cole performs a selection of 18 classic love songs, including "It's Only a Paper Moon," "Pretend," "Where or When," "Unforgettable," and many more.


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Nat "King" Cole

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 2,567
  • UPC: 025493156492
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item