New Lost City Ramblers Rural Delivery No. 1

Rural Delivery No. 1
19% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $19.98
Sale Price: $17.98
CYBER SALE: $16.18 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.80 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  FOWY 2496
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Folkways Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Going Down the River
  • Buy for $0.992.The Cyclone of Rye Cove
  • Buy for $0.993.Sweet Willie
  • Buy for $0.994.I've Always Been a Rambler
  • Buy for $0.995.Old Joe Bone
  • Buy for $0.996.Durham's Bull
  • Buy for $0.997.Automobile Trip through Alabama
  • Buy for $0.998.Bachelor Blues
  • Buy for $0.999.Train on the Island
  • Buy for $0.9910.Pretty Polly
  • Buy for $0.9911.Soldier and the Lady
  • Buy for $0.9912.Gold Watch and Chain
  • Buy for $0.9913.The Days of My Childhood Plays
  • Buy for $0.9914.Fishing Creek Blues
  • Buy for $0.9915.Hungry Hash - House
  • Buy for $0.9916.Rubber Neck Blues
  • Buy for $0.9917.Twenty - One Years
  • Buy for $0.9918.Rosa Lee McFall

Product Description:

In this album's liner notes, John Cohen writes, After seven years of performing, the New Lost City Ramblers play in a great many country styles. We have each developed our own individual preferences, so one will recognize greater polar ties here, from old time music to some of the more modern soun

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for New Lost City Ramblers

Product Info:

  • UPC: 093070249622
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Folk genre: